museumbad.blogg.se

Mercari buyer with no reviews
Mercari buyer with no reviews





Some initial searches indicate I'll be paying as much for that one missing item as I paid for the rest of the set. But I didn't ask them - or expect them - to do that. If they procure it and send it - that is unequivically a 5-star review. I did ask if they forgot to pack the missing item, at which point they explained they never had it (despite it being advertised as a full set). It was a gesture of goodwill and was taken as such, but a $2 coupon toward a future purchase doesn't make a 3-star experience a 5-star experience. I'm an understanding person, but I don't think the compensation offered completely mitigated the short-coming. Thanks in advance.Ī lot of gray area here but I'll unpack it. Is the block an auto feature that will eventually go away? Or is the seller just being retaliatory? Confused on all this. Is this common? Am I expected to leave a 5-star review even when the product does not match the description? I feel it's my duty to be honest. Mere moments later, I notice that I'm blocked from liking or buying the seller's products. On my review of that item, however, I did leave a 3-star review indicating the set was not as described, although it was interpreted as an honest mistake and the seller had offered restitution.

mercari buyer with no reviews

I messaged the seller, who offered a discount on my next purchase. What was supposed to be a complete set was not actually complete. In my most recent purchase, the package did not include all the advertised items - there was one missing. In all cases I've left 5-star reviews indicating my positive experiences.

mercari buyer with no reviews

I have one merchant that I've had several successful purchases through. So far, my experiences as a buyer have been mostly positive. I'm fairly new to Mercari and appreciate any insights.







Mercari buyer with no reviews